People



If you would like to keep up-to-date with the latest developments, and you would like your e-mail address or home page to be added to the list, please fill in the form provided.

Several people have taken the liberty of submitting links to other people's email and/or web pages. Please e-mail the webmaster if you have any objections, and he shall of course delete your link.


NameE-mail,     Web site
 Babak  Abbasi Abbasi@sharif.edu & b.abbasi@gmail.com
 sahar  abbasi saharabasii@yahoo.com
 Hernan  Aguirre ahernan@shinshu-u.ac.jp
http://iplab.shinshu-u.ac.jp/~hernan/
 Arif  Ahmet Akkeles arif.akkeles@emu.edu.tr
 S  Asmussen asmus@imf.au.dk
 Zdravko  Botev botev@maths.uq.edu.au
http://maths.uq.edu.au/~botev/
 Michel  Broniatowski michel.broniatowski@upmc.fr
http://www.lsta.upmc.fr/Broniatowski/index.html
 Marta  Cabo Nodar marta.cabo@itesm.mx
 Marco  Caserta marco.caserta@itesm.mx
http://paginas.ccm.itesm.mx/~mcaserta/
 Manuel  Castro m.castro@live.co.uk
http://uk.linkedin.com/in/mjcastro
 Alex  Cave Alexander.Cave@dsto.defence.gov.au
 bian  chenyuan bcy89520@163.com
http://
 Krishna  Chepuri Kchepuri@prdus.jnj.com
 Hana  Chockler hanac@il.ibm.com
 Izik  Cohen izik68@techunix.technion.ac.il
 Andre  Costa A.Costa@ms.unimelb.edu.au
 cuvyxqqr  cuvyxqqr sample@email.tst
http://
 Giuseppe  D'Acquisto giuseppe.dacquisto@tti.unipa.it
 Frederic  Dambreville science_publications@fredericdambreville.com
http://www.FredericDambreville.com
 Pieter-Tjerk  de Boer http://www.cs.utwente.nl/~ptdeboer/
 Shijie  Deng deng@isye.gatech.edu
 Andrey  Dolgin phd_ie@yahoo.com
 A.  Doucet ad2@eng.cam.ac.uk
 Uri  Dubin dubin@elbit.co.il
 Ambedkar  Dukkipati ambedkar@csa.iisc.ernet.in
http://people.csa.iisc.ernet.in/~ambedkar/
 Diaz  Elva elva.diaz@itesm.mx
 Frank  Emmert-Streib v@bio-complexity.com
http://bio-complexity.com
 Ali  Eshragh Jahromi ali_eshragh@yahoo.com
 Gareth  Evans gevans@maths.uq.edu.au
 Richard  Ewool clifrichied@gmail.com
http://
 Eitan  Farchi farchi@il.ibm.com
 Jerzy A.  Filar j-filar@unisa.edu.au
 Yochai  Gat yohaig@tx.technion.ac.il
 Fred  Glover Fred.Glover@colorado.edu
 Peter  Glynn glynn@leland.stanford.edu
 Benny  Godlin godlin@il.ibm.com
 Boaz  Golany golany@ie.technion.ac.il
http://ie.technion.ac.il/golany.phtml
 Pedro L.  Gonz pedroluis@esi.us.es
http://taylor.us.es/pl
 Ashraf  Gouda ashraf_goda@hotmail.com
 Ashraf  Gouda ashraf_gouda@hotmail.com
 Ashraf  Gouda gouda@math.bme.hu
 Peter  Harremoes P.Harremoes@cwi.nl
http://www.cwi.nl/~ph
 Andreas  Holzinger a.holzinger@hci-kdd.org
http://aholzinger.at
 Tito  Homem-de-Mello tito@northwestern.edu
 Muhammad Tofazzal  Hosain mth.stat37_ju@yahoo.com
http://Tofazzal Hosain
 Chunlin  JI cj258@eng.cam.ac.uk
 Adam  Johansen amj26@eng.cam.ac.uk
http://www-sigproc.eng.cam.ac.uk/~amj26/
 Owen Dafydd  Jones O.D.Jones@ms.unimelb.edu.au
 Sandeep  Juneja juneja@tifr.res.in
 Boaz  Kaminer kaminerb@tx.technion.ac.il
 John  Keith jonathan@maths.uq.edu.au
 reza  kia www.rezakia_ie_7882@yahoo.com
 Levon  Kikanian klevon@techunix.technion.ac.il
 Joseph  Kremer kremer@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
 Dirk P.  Kroese kroese@maths.uq.edu.au
http://www.maths.uq.edu.au/~kroese/
 András  Lőrincz lorincz@inf.elte.hu
http://people.inf.elte.hu/lorincz
 Helene  Le Cadre helene.lecadre@enst-bretagne.fr
 Sasha  Libster libster@yandex.ru
 Dmitry  Lifshitz lifdmit@techunix.technion.ac.il
 Zaifei  Liu zl217@eng.cam.ac.uk
 Changxian  Lu lcxha@eyou.com
 Rostyslav  Man man_r_s@aluf.technion.ac.il
 Shie  Mannor shie@MIT.EDU
http://tiger.technion.ac.il/~shie/
 Leonid  Margolin leon_margolin@yahoo.com
 Don L.  McLeish
 Ishai  Menashe imenache@techunix.technion.ac.il
 Mooooo  Mooooo igals@ie.technion.ac.il
http://www.c.com
 Smaeil  Mousavi mousavi9293@yahoo.com
 Leonid  Mytnik leonid@ie.technion.ac.il
http://ie.technion.ac.il/leonid.phtml
 Maurizio  Naldi naldi@disp.uniroma2.it
 Sho  Nariai sho@maths.uq.edu.au
 Manh  Nguyen Duc duc.nguyen@insa-rouen.fr; nguyenducmanh1982@yahoo.com
 Sergey  Novikov novikov@il.ibm.com
 Dor  Oliel doroliel@gmail.com
 oqbtqhko  oqbtqhko sample@email.tst
http://
 Avi  Ostfeld ostfeld@techunix.technion.ac.il
 Barnabás  Póczos pbarn@cs.elte.hu
 Paul S.  Pang spang@aut.ac.nz
http://www.kedri.info
 Sebastien  Paris sebastien.paris@lsis.org
 Dori  Peleg dorip@tx.technion.ac.il
 Lina  Perelman lina@techunix.technion.ac.il
 Gareth  Peters gwp20@eng.cam.ac.uk
http://www-sigproc.eng.cam.ac.uk/~gwp20/
 Sergey  Porotsky sergey@favoweb.com
 Jayaraman  Raja r.jayaraman@ttu.edu
 Tal  Raviv tal.raviv@sauder.ubc.ca
http://www.talraviv.net
 Ad  Ridder aridder@feweb.vu.nl
 Reuven  Rubinstein ierrr01@ie.technion.ac.il
http://ie.technion.ac.il/ierrr01.phtml
 Ali  Saeb ali.saeb@gmail.com
http://
 Ali  Saeb ali.saeb@gmail.com
http://
 Saikat  Saha s.saha@ewi.utwente.nl
 Werner  Sandmann werner.sandmann@wiai.uni-bamberg.de
 Asrul  Sani saniasrul2001@yahoo.com
 Wang  Shaowei wangsw@nju.edu.cn
 Hailiang  Shen shenh@uoguelph.ca
 Nachum  Shimkin shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il
 Nathan  Shraga natyshr@gmail.com
 Avi  Shtub shtub@ie.technion.ac.il
http://ie.technion.ac.il/shtub.phtml
 Daniel  Sigalov dansigal@tx.technion.ac.il
 Sumcetpal  Singh ssss@ee.mu.oz.au
 Xiaohua  Sun wysunxiaohua@yahoo.com.cn
 Zoltán  Szabó szzoli@cs.elte.hu
http://nipg.inf.elte.hu/szzoli
 Roberto  Szechtman rszechtm@nps.edu
 Thomas  Taimre ttaimre@maths.uq.edu.au
 Liu  tiger liucuiyin@163.com
 Ahmet  Unveren ahmet.unveren@emu.edu.tr
http://cmpe.emu.edu.tr/unveren
 Ydo  Wexler ywex@cs.Technion.AC.IL
 Otto  Wittner wittner@q2s.ntnu.no
http://www.q2s.ntnu.no/~wittner
 David  Wolpert dhw@email.arc.nasa.gov
 Xiao-Feng  Xie xiexf@ieee.org
http://www.adaptivebox.net/research/
 gang  xu g.xu@ucl.ac.uk
 kyle  yang ky2123@columbia.edu
 Chen  YuWang cywpeak@sjtu.edu.cn
 Zelda  Zabinsky zelda@u.washington.edu
 Assaf  Zeevi assaf@gsb.columbia.edu
 Yangyang  Zhang yangyang.zhang@eng.ox.ac.uk